Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Much Better

Well the snow didn't come.

So we went for an explore in the leaves, much better.


Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Snow! Today? Really?

We went for an early walk this afternoon. Puppynap says snow is on its way and we dont want to get too cold.

Snow! Today? Really?


Monday, 21 January 2019

It's A Close Match

I'm playing with Puppynap. We're both tugging at lamby. It's a close match.


Sunday, 20 January 2019

A-MAZING

Sweet potato and carrot for tea tonight.

A-MAZING.


Saturday, 19 January 2019

Except This!

There's nothing better...


...than a Winter's day walk.


Except this!


Thursday, 17 January 2019

Even If It Is...

Urgh.

I don't like it when they go out Even if it is just for 5 minutes.


Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Best Play With Myself Then

All the day I've been waiting to play with Daddy or Puppynap or David and they've all been too busy.

Best play with myself then.


Monday, 14 January 2019

That Was A Surprise.

That was a surprise. It's Monday and When Daddy came in they had a River spa day in the evening.

It's Monday it's never happened on a Monday before. I shall have to watch these two. Can see a lot better though so quiet glad really.


Sunday, 13 January 2019

Why Didn't We Think Of This Before?

Good they've made me a bed in the kitchen so we can all still hang out comfortably when cooking things are going on.

Why didn't we think of this before?


Saturday, 12 January 2019

The Went To See Some Dinosaurs

Nanny, grandad and the little boy came to see me today. Then daddy and puppynap and little boy went out again. 

I stayed at home with nanny and granddad and waited for them to come home. They went to see some dinosaurs!


Friday, 11 January 2019

Beautiful Sunset Tonight

Hello.

 HELLO CAN YOU HEAR ME IN THERE?


Beautiful sunset tonight!


Thursday, 10 January 2019

Shoelaces

Oh come on, that's three times you've stopped to do up your shoelaces. 

I've got placed to be.



Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Where Is He

Urgh.

I've been looking for David everywhere and I just can't find him.

Where is he Daddy?


Cats and Dogs - Another Side

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

How Much Longer

I'm ready for bed now.

How much longer until you will be?


Monday, 7 January 2019

First Day

I'm waiting for Daddy's come home.

I'm very excited to hear all his news today it's the first day of a new job. There's going to be lots of new friends for me to make I bet.


Saturday, 5 January 2019

Old, Rotten Banana Skin

Come on I can smell it.


We're getting closer, nearly there now.


Brilliant, old rotten banana skin.


Friday, 4 January 2019

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Wow Magic

I don't know what magic Daddy spun last night but I wasn't worried about the fireworks hardly at all.

Wow Magic.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side