Wednesday, 26 June 2019

All Ways

Ha ha.

If I go first I can say which way we're going and tonight we're going all ways.


Monday, 24 June 2019

The Monkey Is Looking After Them

Puppynap. Puppynap get up...



...there's things for you the monkey is looking after them.


It's your birthday.


Happy birthday now let s go for a walk.


I know let's go see Nanny.


But first stop off to sniff for chips from the chip shop.


No nothing on the floor today.


It's a beautiful day let's take our time.


Brrr that's better...


Come on let's go.


There's sunbathing to do....


...but not in the rain.


Birthday treat time.


And now a evening cuddle in the garden I hope you had a lovely day Puppynap.


Saturday, 22 June 2019

That's That Mystery Solved

Well that's that mystery solved. A garden bed for me and David.




If It Looks Like A Long Haul

They both been at it in the garden today, this obstacle course is a changing thing.

It's always best to get comfy if it looks like a long haul.


Friday, 21 June 2019

Nah!

I somehow don't think I'm being built a sun shelter but I'm going to hope and do Disney eyes.


No the obstacle course has had a new level of test put in it.


Here goes.


Nah!


Thursday, 20 June 2019

Nearly At

It's a lovely evening, it's light so late were nearly at the longest day. Wow.


Monday, 17 June 2019

You Found Me

I've been hanging out with Puppynap in the garden, exploring, I saw a little birdie up here.


Hide and seek, you found me.


Saturday, 15 June 2019

I Wouldn't Put That There

They've been to a flower shop and left me at home keepi g guard.

I wouldn't out that one there.


Yes that's better.


Tiring work this designing lark.


Thursday, 13 June 2019

Storm A Coming

We've gone on an early walk tonight. I hear there's a storm a coming.


Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Friday, 7 June 2019

Thursday, 6 June 2019

My Usual Role

Puppynap s been digging in the garden and doing things. 

I've assumed my usual role.


Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Monday, 3 June 2019

Room For One More

Room for one more.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side
www.lilscatworld.net/2019/06/oh-no-theres-not.html

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Hang Out Under The Washing

It's a lovely day but you must remember not to get too hot. Hang out under the washing for some handy shade. 


Wednesday, 29 May 2019

A Mac

I don't let a bit of rain stop me, not when there's adventures to have and a Mac to put on.


Tuesday, 28 May 2019

And I've Really Looked!

Puppynap said that there were lots of bunnies around, but I can't see any.

And I've really looked!


Sunday, 26 May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Welcome To Holly Hill Wood

Welcome to Holly Hill Wood.


I like it here.


I've been here before. 


Come on I know the way to go.


To the very top to see at the way to London.


Check this out.


What else can we find?


Come on Daddy.