Sunday, 31 May 2020

What!

What!


I AM in the shade.


Saturday, 30 May 2020

These Ones Are Beautiful

You've always got to make time to smell the flowers.


Ooh look...


...some more...


...and these ones are beautiful.


Friday, 29 May 2020

Thursday, 28 May 2020

I Was On My Way

If you feel tired you should go to bed early Puppynap says.

I was on my way with "If..."



Wednesday, 27 May 2020

My Favourite Day Of The Week

It might be my favourite day of the week, the bins are out.

But it's too hot even at this early time for me to stick around, come on let's get this walk done.


Saturday, 23 May 2020

Sniff, Sniff, Sniff........

*Sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff, sniff*


No nothing to report here.


Thursday, 21 May 2020

A Long Sleep In The Shade

Even though we went for a walk early this morning soon after the sun came up it was still very warm and I had to stop to have a rest. I was puffed out.


But it was ok when I got home and had a drink and a long sleep in the shade.


Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Put Me On The Wall

Put me on the wall.

But put me on the wall first, the. I'll come.




Monday, 18 May 2020

I Really Don't Mind

I really don't mind keeping Puppynap company while he works.

It's no sweat.






Friday, 15 May 2020

Something Really...

It's Friday night and we've all settled down to watch something really...


...wow well I don't know what it is but WOW!




Thursday, 14 May 2020

Might Be Nice For A Bit

I've heard Puppynap say to Daddy that as I like it on the bed in the other room so much that I could sleep in here with David.

I'm not sure I would like being away from them all night but it might be nice for a bit.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side



Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Saturday, 9 May 2020

I Scratch Myself When Cars Go By

We went on a longer walk today as it was early and sunny and Spring.


I scratch myself when cars go by.


But there's still not many on the roads. That's a good thing.


Friday, 8 May 2020

I Did Say I Wanted To Go That Way

But I want to go that way.


Carry me through the tunnel all you want but I did say I wanted to go that way!


Wednesday, 6 May 2020

My Best Friend

David is my best friend we do so much together.

We look for people and other doggies, and cats some hide under the cars.



 We snooze together.


And David cleans me whenever he thinks I need one.

Ooh yeah that's good.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side


Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Sunday, 3 May 2020

Mr Happy

Stop pulling I have to investigate.


It's another rock person appeared, it's Mr Happy!





Saturday, 2 May 2020

I Can Hear - I Can Smell

It's so unfair.

I can hear the birds and I can smell the birds but I just can't find a way through.

Urgh.