Sunday 21 July 2024

I Can’t Move

 Omg this is so comfy. I can’t move!



Saturday 20 July 2024

Candle Light

 We’ve had a move around  in my garden playpen.

Daddy said that candle light suits me.

Puppynap agreed!




Hello, Hello…

 Hello, hello there.

Do you see me looking at you.

Hello, hello I’ve been a good girl.

HELLO, HELLO TABLE. BISCUIT!



Friday 19 July 2024

Watching As The Stars Cone Out To Twinkle

 I love summer nights like this, just sat outside chatting watching as the stars come out to twinkle!



It Was A Special Treat

 I’ve just been to see my friends Barney and Bloosom and to hair a spa day.

The lovely lady even came and picked me up and took me back home today. It was a special treat!



Thursday 18 July 2024

Very Good, Carry On!

 Now the suns gone down I’m out with daddy in the garden.

I’m doing inspections of his work.

Very good, carry on!



Wednesday 17 July 2024

Look At My Eyes

 Is that a chip I see in your hand?

Look at my eyes, I love chips, I love chips!



Tuesday 16 July 2024

I’ll Let David On In A Minute

 I’ll let David on in a minute. I just enjoy the game and usually I’ll get a lick from him to help me move and I love that!


Cats and Dogs - Another Side 

Monday 15 July 2024

Monkey Is Very Cute

 Monkey is very cute.


I know, and I don’t play on it at all, ever!







Saturday 13 July 2024

Pant, Pant!

 Hooray the suns out…



…and I love it!

Pant, pant!




Friday 12 July 2024

I’m Allowed Out Now

 I’m allowed out now it’s the sun going down time.

I can do things that I’m not allowed to when the suns out.

Like sniff the grass!



Thursday 11 July 2024

That’s Better

 That’s better, Puppynaps back where he belongs at work.

And so am I!



Tuesday 9 July 2024

I Don’t Like It When He Goes Out

 Puppynap had to go out today to London again, it was an appointment for his eye.

I don’t like it when he goes out but I know he’ll be back so I keep a close watch out in my chair in the window.


So I can see him the second he comes home and give him a cuddle!



Monday 8 July 2024

Steroid Injection

 I didn’t know when we went in the car today that we would be going to the…


…doctors!

I had an itchy tail, it was my allergies the lady said and I had a full check up and she said that I still look just like a puppy. Especially my lovely face.


The lady gave me something called a steroid injection. It’s made me very tired but I should be ok again soon!







Saturday 6 July 2024

It’s Just Been A Tiring Day

 It’s been a tiring day, I’ve not done anything it’s just been tiring!



Thursday 4 July 2024

Don’t You Need To Worry About Me

 Don’t you need to worry about me Puppynap.


I know when I need to move out of the sun!



Tuesday 2 July 2024

Drinking Water Cooler. Cool!

 Wow a new present has just arrived for us.

Our own drinking water cooler. Cool!



I Don’t Like It - I Do Like It

 I don’t like it that Puppynap is having to have a lot of rest.

But I do like it that Puppynap is having to have a lot of rest on the sofa as it means we can cuddle up under the blankets together!



Monday 1 July 2024

Rub My Tummy

 Rub my tummy, rub my tummy.

Yeah, that’s it.


Lovely!