Wednesday, 31 July 2019

My Favourite Day Of The Week

Bin Day.

My favourite day of the week.


Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019

I Don't Know What You're Looking At

Well I don't know what you're looking at I didn't do anything. 

Yet!


Friday, 26 July 2019

Just As It's Getting Dark

I'm not allowed to go out for walks when it's the day time at the moment. It's too hot and they don't want me to overheat so we go out just as it's getting dark.

I think I prefer it everyone is tired and I can go the way I want to without too much trouble. Happy days.


Tuesday, 23 July 2019

He Put My Head In His Mouth

I made a new friend today.

Daddy was taking me walking when we saw another doggie we both wanted to say hello to each other, he looked so friendly.

When I went up to him he put my head in his mouth so I could get a little sniff.

Both our daddies we're very shocked, and both gave me a good check over but I was fine not a scratch just a lot of spit. We both wagged our tails at each other.

I wasn't bothered but both our daddies were, oh well it's so hot I guess that must be the reason.

*Snore*


Monday, 22 July 2019

Emerald

Puppynap always says I'd look great in emerald green.

Um he might be onto something there, green does complement my colouring.


Saturday, 20 July 2019

A Garden Party

I didn't know until I was in the car that we were going to a party today. 

A garden party.


Now where's my burger?


Thursday, 18 July 2019

Keep Um Coming

Err!


That's more like it thank you and keep um coming.

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

In The Shade

I'm staying in the shade, please let me stay here. Please.


Monday, 15 July 2019

The Thing Is...

The thing is I know I went out for an adventure earlier and I've been in the garden with Daddy today but I'd still like to go out again.

Now how can I guilt trip them?


Saturday, 13 July 2019

Friday, 12 July 2019

The Back Wall

Please let me stay out here, I promise I'll stop shouting at the cats on the back wall.


Thursday, 11 July 2019

Sunday, 7 July 2019

The Champion!

Grrrrr. Grrrrr.


Grrrr chase me...


...grrrr.


River. The champion.


Saturday, 6 July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019

It's A Beautiful Morning

It's a beautiful morning.

But it's important to know when you've had enough of the sun and get in the shade.

Tum de dum de dum.




Monday, 1 July 2019