Friday, 30 November 2018

A Box!

I've just been given a great present.

A box!

They took the present back when I tried to eat it.

Huff.


Thursday, 29 November 2018

Isn't It Pretty

It gets dark so early now days some of my afternoon walks are in the pitch dark so we take different routes. 

But today we went our favourite way and it was all lite up.

Isn't it pretty?

Just like Daddy and Puppynap say to me all the time your our little pretty angel. I think that's lovely and I got loads of things like that today as they said it's a special day.

Today we've been family for 6 whole years.

Brilliant.


Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

I'm All Ready For Bed

I'm all ready for bed in my pajamas...


...but I don't want to go to sleep yet, it's too early.


Sunday, 25 November 2018

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Pearls Going For A Ride

Hang on a second..


...what's going on here?


Pearls going for a ride.


Thursday, 22 November 2018

That Didn't Stop Me

It's so cold out here today that I thought it had snowed. There was white everywhere.


Still that didn't stop me.


Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Oh I Just Want It Back

It was lovely and sunny today and the sun shone and it reminded me of Summer and..

...oh I just it back.


Monday, 19 November 2018

Loud Noises In The Sky

Ooh it's raining and it's raining cold. I don't like it there might be loud noises in the sky.


Saturday, 17 November 2018

Shih Tzu Soup

Well I got up and am I glad I did.


It was sunny and time for a walk.


We were going on an adventure...


...to see the closed off motorway.


But then the best bit happened...


...a shih Tzu soup.


I'm Not

I'm not waking up. 

I'm not opening my eyes. 

I'm not getting up!


Thursday, 15 November 2018

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Winters Coming

You can tell Winters coming. Everytime Puppynap takes me out I'm all wrapped up. 

Mind you does mean we can stay out longer.


Saturday, 10 November 2018

The Yellow Leaf Road

Follow the yellow leaf road.

Follow the yellow leaf road.


Follow, follow, follow, follow...


Follow the yellow leaf road.


Thursday, 8 November 2018

It Was Four Years Ago

Puppynap just showed me a picture of me and David it was four years ago.

He looks so tiny.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side

Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Monday, 5 November 2018

Sunday, 4 November 2018

Bit Of A...

Bit of a play.

Bit of a walk.


Bit of a Sunday morning chill on the counter top.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side



Saturday, 3 November 2018

It's A Fireworks Night

Oh it's a fireworks night.

I'm all prepared, special medicine and sprays, two long walks and an early tea. They're trying to tire me out.


Ooh what was that?

Don't like it!


Thursday, 1 November 2018

Worth It In The End

Puppynap is always keeping me waiting...



...it's worth it in the end though.