Sunday, 28 February 2021

I Think It’s The Sun

 I’m very tired today, I think it’s the sun!


Saturday, 27 February 2021

Who’s Dana?

 It’s really sunny out today and we’ve been for a long walk.

There’s lots of these signs everywhere, we stopped a few times to have a read.


Who’s Dana?




Friday, 26 February 2021

There Were Other Doggies There

 I’ve been for a spa day today.

It was brilliant there were other doggies there and we played lots.

Can I have a treat please?



Wednesday, 24 February 2021

There’s A Man Up A Tree

 I’m a bit fed up.


There’s a man up a tree at the back but I’m not allowed to go out and help him.

Huff!





Tuesday, 23 February 2021

I Caught Him

 David has been playing with my unicorn. 

He doesn’t play with the toys much but I caught him doing it today.

I wonder if he’s finished I would mind a go now?


Cats and Dogs - Another Side

www.lilscatworld.net/2021/02/no-matter-what.html


Sunday, 21 February 2021

More Places To Explore

 There’s been more things happening in the garden.

Ooh, more places to explore.



Saturday, 20 February 2021

I’ve Turned Into A Rainbow

 Oh my, I’ve turned into a rainbow!



I Don’t Even Wanna Move

 I’m sooo comfy. I can’t even move.

I don’t even wanna move!


Cats and Dogs - Another Side


I’ve Been Exploring

 It’s been lovely and sunny today so I’ve been out with daddy in the garden.

It so felt like normal 

And I’ve been exploring!



Friday, 19 February 2021

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

I Haven’t Seen This Before

 I’ve found a brilliant new place to have a rest and sleep in Puppynaps office.

I don’t know why I haven’t seen this before it’s been right there!



Tuesday, 16 February 2021

All The Snows Gone

 Oh!

All the snows gone.

But at least I can now smell the flowers again properly. Ooh yes and I did see a rabbit too!



Sunday, 14 February 2021

But It’s Close

 This is what I got my daddies today to say I love them.

It’s not quite the same as me...


...But it’s close!




Thursday, 11 February 2021

What. A Beautiful Sunrise

 What a beautiful sunrise.

The snow makes it even more magical.



Wednesday, 10 February 2021

It Mysteriously Disappears

 I was allowed to go wherever I liked this morning on our walk.

We went up the road and then around the square twice and then over to the library and then I saw it!


It was a trail in the snow, on a wall. I had to investigate.


Where did it come from? Who made it? Where does it go?

Oh we’ll never know it stops at the end of the wall then mysteriously disappears!









Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Monday, 8 February 2021

Sunday, 7 February 2021

It’s Snowing, It’s Snowing!

It’s snowing! It’s snowing!

Daddy said best we get out before it gets too thick.

Mine are the first footprints, yippee!


Come on hurry up!


There’s so much to see.


Stop pulling me I want to see if the rabbits are warm!








 

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Thursday, 4 February 2021

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Look, Quick, Come See

 Look, quick, come see.

Help me up there’s something over there that I just need to see!