Sunday, 29 August 2021

I Learn Quick

 I’m back to my old self Puppynap says so I’m allowed to get back up in the window.

I’m still not allowed to go up and down the stairs on my own and I get a carry.

My back is better now but I’ve still got to take it easy. That means lots of treats when I just sit and wait.

I’m doing that a lot now, I learn quick!



Friday, 27 August 2021

The Brilliant-Ness

 I’ve introduced David to the brilliant ness up here. I think he’ll be coming up more often now he knows!


Cats and Dogs - Another Side 

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

My Medicine

 I’m feeling a bit more like myself today.

Puppynap does pick me up when he goes up the stairs or down the stairs or I want to go on the sofa.

I had my medicine like a good girl and I think that’s helping me a lot.



Tuesday, 24 August 2021

I Went To See The Doctor

 Ive not been feeling very well today so I went to see the doctor.

He gave me some medicine and I should be ok on a couple of days.

I was very excited when I went in there was another doggie there and we made friends. His name was a boxer and was very big.

Puppynap said it was almost like I was my normal self when I was in there.

Well it was exciting and it took my mind off things.



Sunday, 22 August 2021

I Don’t Like The Rain

It’s been raining and I don’t like the rain so I’ve cuddled into Puppynap.

I’m keeping my eyes open though I don’t like it if the sky bangs loud and I want to be ready to run if it does.


 

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

The Comfy Times

 I’ve been really sleepy today.

There’s nothing wrong I’m just loving the comfy times.



Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Well I’m Not The Smallest

 I think this is my favourite spot when I’m up keeping Puppynap company.

He calls me a little monkey, well I’m not the smallest!



Monday, 16 August 2021

They Didn’t Say Much

 I’ve had a lovely day up here looking at all the things going on outside.

I even had a chat with these two, they didn’t say much.



Sunday, 15 August 2021

Finally Pay Time

 When I woke up first thing this morning Puppynap told me that people were coming today.

I could wait to get back from my walk so I could see the second they arrived.

It was a day for doing things in the garden so I needed to supervise!

We was doing the fence. Come on then get moving!

Over that way a little. Yes that it.


And then finally pay time for all my hard work.




Friday, 13 August 2021

Swish

 Phew that better, I’ve been to the spa to play with my friends and get a haircut.

Puppynap says I look swish.

Lovely, now where my treat for being so swish?



Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Only Trouble Is It Gets A Bit Hot

 The view from up here is brilliant I can see everything.

Only trouble is it gets a bit hot and Puppynap puts me back in the shade and then I can only really see him and David if he comes in.



Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Saturday, 7 August 2021

I Have To Do Tiny Eyes

 Hooray, the suns out and we can go outside.

It’s a bit bright for my eyes though so I have to do tiny eyes.



Friday, 6 August 2021

I Hope It’s Not Much Longer

 I’m so tired of waiting.

 I might as well have a sleep while my chips cook.


I hope it’s not much longer!


Cats and Dogs - Another Side 

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

I’m Looking For David

 I’m looking for David.

He was here just a minute ago, and I’m in the mood fit a chase around!



Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Monday, 2 August 2021

I’m Looking For Them Too!

We’re just sitting out here all together listening for the birds.

I’m looking for them too!