Friday, 29 June 2018

What Time Do You Call This?

What time do you call this? I'm not getting up yet are you nuts?


Thursday, 28 June 2018

Just So I Could Believe My Ears

I had to search everywhere yesterday...


...just so I could believe me ears.

They'd gone out again and left nanny in charge.


I made them pay for their cheekyness when they got home.

More please!


Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Adventures In A Far Away Land

Now that everyone has gone back to work and there homes and things I got chance to sit with Puppynap in the garden and hear all abut his adventures in a far away land.


A place with a lot of cats...


...and birds...


...and strange hobgoblins.


And monkeys...


...lots of monkeys.


And the most unusual of houses. It is a place I must visit one day it seems so very different to here. 


Sunday, 24 June 2018

Just In Time

There back and just in time...



...for me to give Puppynap his birthday card. Love you x


Saturday, 23 June 2018

The Second They Are

They're still not home. But I'm waiting right in front of the window to find out the second they are!


Thursday, 21 June 2018

I'm Keeping My Ear To The Ground

Aunty j has come to see me. We're having a catch up. They are talking about going away somewhere I'm keeping my ear to the ground!


Monday, 18 June 2018

There's Nothing I Like Better

There's nothing I like doing better than having a sleep.

It helps when you can do it on a comfy lap too.


Saturday, 16 June 2018

Friday, 15 June 2018

Picadilly Circus

There's so many dogs around today, it's like Picadilly Circus around here.

Woof, WOOF, WOOF.


Thursday, 14 June 2018

I'm Not A Fan

Daddy has got the hoover out. I'm not a fan but I'm not moving either he'll have to work around me.


Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Monday, 11 June 2018

Err.

Err.

Your hand is there when it should either be stroking me or popping that bit of ham in my mouth.


Saturday, 9 June 2018

So Small

If I make myself look so small...


...I bet I can't guilt a treat out of Puppynap or Daddy.


Friday, 8 June 2018

Ha Ha I've Escaped

Ha ha I've escaped.

Escaped from my playpen in the garden.

I say playpen it's half the garden cut off with a barrier to stop me from running up the back and shouting at the squirrels and foxes.

And I've escaped!


Thursday, 7 June 2018

I Can Hear Some Footsteps Coming..

Don't see me, don't move me I'm in the shade.

No NO I can hear some footsteps coming..


Wednesday, 6 June 2018

So Many That Need My Attention

Come on quickly...


...it's bin day and theres so many that need my attention!


Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Caring Kisses

I'm looking after Puppynap today. He needs some tender caring kisses as he's a bit sore.


Cats and Dogs - Another Side

Sunday, 3 June 2018

On Hot Days Like These...

On hot days like these...

...you must sleep in the shade!